DAPi Chapters

Alpha – East Stroudsburg University

Julianne Albiero-Walton, Ed.D.

East Stroudsburg, PA  18301-2999

Phone/TTY: 570-422-3161

Fax: 570-422-3898

jwalton@po-box.esu.edu

jwa827@gmail.com

 

Edith F. Miller, Ed.D.

C & E Miller Associates

Phone/Fax: 610-264-5566

dapihonor@msn.com

candemiller@msn.com

 

Beta – Edinboro University

Robert McConnell, Ed.D.

Edinboro, PA  16444

Phone/TTY: 814-732-2462

Fax: 814-732-2866

mcconnell@edinboro.edu

 

 

 

Gamma – Shippensburg University

Paula Madey, MRC

Shippensburg, PA  17257

Phone: 717-477-1329

Fax: 717-477-4065

pdmade@ship.edu

Sherry Hillyard

sahillyard@ship.edu

 

Delta – Geneva College

Christina Coulter

Beaver Falls, PA  15010

Phone: 724-847-5566

Fax: 724-847-6991

cmcoulte@geneva.edu

 

EpsilonBentley University

Stephanie S. Brodeur, CRC, LRC

Waltham, MA 02452

Phone: 781-891-2274

TTY: 781-891-2274

Fax: 781-891-2474

sbrodeur@bentley.edu

 

 

ZetaFitchburg State University

Katrina Durham

Fitchburg, MA  01420

Phone: 978-665-4020

TTY: 978-665-3575

Fax: 978-665-4799

kdurham1@fitchburgstate.edu

 

Eta Missouri State University

Katheryne Staeger-Wilson, MSW, LCSW

Springfield, MO65897

Phone: 417-836-4192

TTY: 417-836-6792

Fax: 417-836-4134

KatheryneStaeger-Wilson@missouristate.edu

 

ThetaCentenary College

Dawn Christ, M.Ed.

Hackettstown, NJ  07840

Phone: 908-852-1400, ext. 2432

Fax: 908-979-4277

christd@centenarycollege.edu

 Adrienne Cocozziello-Hoover, MSW, LSW

Phone: 908-852-1400, ext. 2152

cocozziellohoovera@centenarycollege.edu

 

Iota – Kutztown University

Patricia J. Richter

Kutztown, PA  19530

Phone: 610-683-4108

TTY: 610-683-4499

Fax: 610-683-1520

richter@kutztown.edu

 

Kappa – California University

Cheryl L. Bilitski

California, PA  15419

Phone: 724-938-5781

Fax: 724-938-4599

bilitski@calu.edu

 

 

Lambda – Long Beach City College

Allison Brown

Long Beach, CA  90808

Phone: 562-938-4921

Fax: 562-938-4457

abrown@lbcc.edu

 

Mu – West Chester University

Dr. Kat Ellis

West Chester, PA  19383

mellis@wcupa.edu

 

 

Nu – Clemson University

Dr. Arlene, C. Stewart

Clemson, SC  29634-4054

Phone: 864-656-6848

Fax: 864-656-6849

SDS-L@clemson.edu

astewar@clemson.edu

 

 

Xi – George Mason University

Kristina DeSantis

Fairfax, VA  22030

Phone: 703-993-2474

Fax: 703-993-4306

kdesanti@gmu.edu

 

 

Omicron – Bloomsburg University

Dr. Robert Wislock

Bloomsburg, PA  17815-1301

Phone/TTY: 570-389-4491

Fax: 570-389-5053

rwislock@bloomu.edu

 

 

Pi – University of South Carolina

Dr. Karen Pettus,

Columbia, SC  29208

Phone: 803-777-6142

Fax: 803-777-6741

karen@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

Rho – Northeastern University

Courtney Joly, M.S. Ed.

Boston, MA  02115

Phone: 617-373-3525

c.jolly@neu.edu

 

 

Sigma – Baltimore City Community College

Baltimore, MD  21215

Phone: 410-462-8587

Fax: 410-462-8556

 

Tau – North Central College

Jennifer L. Pippen

Naperville, IL  60540

Phone: 630-637-5264

Fax: 630-637-5462

jlpippen@noctrl.edu

 

 

Upsilon – University of South Alabama

Andrea C. Agnew

Mobile, AL  36688-0002

Phone: 251-460-7212

Fax: 251-460-6157

aagnew@usouthal.edu

 

 

Phi – Clarion University

Jennifer May

Clarion, PA  16214

Phone: 814-393-2095

TTY: 814-393-1601

Fax: 814-393-2368

jmay@clarion.edu

 

 

Chi – Southern Oregon University

Shawn M. Foster

Ashland, OR  97520

Phone: 541-552-8449

Fax: 541-552-8462

fosters@sou.edu

Theresa Lowrie

Phone: 541-552-6213

lowriet@sou.edu

 

 

Psi – East Tennessee State University

Michelle Byrd

Johnson City, TN  37614

Phone/TTY: 423-439-8346

Fax: 423-439-8489

byrdt@etsu.edu

 

 

Omega – Point Loma Nazarene University

Patricia L. Curley, M.A., Ed.S.

San Diego, CA  92106

Phone: 619-849-2486

Fax: 619-849-7023

patcurley@pointloma.edu

Susan Rogers, M.A.

Phone: 619-849-2245

Fax: 619-849-3326

susanrogers@pointloma.edu

 

Alpha Alpha – Metropolitan State University of Denver

Greg Root

Denver, CO  80217-3362

Phone: 303-556-8387

Fax: 303-556-6852

groot@msudenver.edu

 

Alpha Beta – The University of New Mexico

Amanda Butrum

Albuquerque, NM  87131-0001

Phone/TTY: 505-277-3506

Fax: 505-277-3750

ajbutrum@unm.edu

 

Alpha Gamma – Adrian College

Danielle Ward, LMSW

Adrian, MI  49221

Phone: 517-265-5161, ext 4094

Fax: 517-264-3181

dward@adrian.edu

 

Alpha Delta – Richland Community College

Scott Scheibly

Decatur, IL  62521

Phone: 217-875-7211, Ext. 282

Fax: 217-875-6961

sescheibly@richland.edu

Leanne Brooks

Phone: 217-875-7211, ext. 362

lbrooks@richland.edu

 

Alpha Epsilon – Towson University

Karen D. Oppenheimer, LCSW-C,

Towson, MD  21252

Phone: 410-704-4641

Fax: 410-704-4247

KOppenheimer@towson.edu

Erin Waters

kwaters@towson.edu

 

Alpha Zeta – Iowa State University

Steven Moats, MA, CRC

Ames, IA  50011-222

Phone: 515-294-7220

Fax: 515-294-2397

smoats@iastate.edu

 

Alpha Eta – University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Kim A. Warren, MSW, Ph.D., LCSW

Lafayette, LA  70504

Phone: 337-482-5252

Fax: 337-482-1340

kimawarren@louisiana.edu

Carol Landry, Ph.D.

carollandry@louisiana.edu

 

Alpha Theta – Sonoma State University

Christy Giambastiani,

Rohnert Park, CA  94928

Phone: 707-664-2677

christy.giambastiani@sonoma.edu

Brent Boyer, M.A.

Phone: 707-664-2677

Fax: 707-664-3330

brent.boyer@sonoma.edu

 

Alpha Iota – University of Pittsburgh

Lynnett Van Slyke, CRC,

Pittsburgh, PA  15260

Phone: 412-648-7890

TTY: 412-383-7355

Fax: 412-624-3346

vanslyke@pitt.edu

 

Alpha Kappa – Kansas State University

April Penick, M.S.

Manhattan, KS  66506-1311

Phone: 785-532-6441

Fax: 785-532-6457

apenick@k-state.edu

 

Alpha Lambda – California State University, Northridge

Gail Roberts-Hughes

Northridge, CA  91330-8340

Phone: 818-677-2684

Fax: 818-677-4932

gail.roberts-hughes@csun.edu

 

Alpha Mu – Lamar University

Callie Trahan, LMSW

Beaumont, TX77710

Phone: 409-880-8347

Fax: 409-880-2225

callie.trahan@lamar.edu

Dr. Judith Mann

Phone: 409-880-8287

Fax: 409-880-1779

Judith.mann@lamar.edu

 

Alpha Nu – University of North Texas

Ron Venable

Denton, TX  76203-5017

Phone: 940-565-4323

Fax: 940-369-7969

TTY: 940-369-8652

Ronvenable@unt.edu

Richard Mabry, M.S.

Phone: 940-565-4115

Rmabry@unt.edu

James Swan, Ph.D.

Phone: 940-565-3454

James.Swan@unt.edu

 

Alpha Xi – University of Central Florida

Pam Rea, M.Ed., CI & CT

Orlando, FL  32816-0161

Phone: 407-823-2371

TTY: 407-823-2116

Fax: 407-823-2372

prea@mail.ucf.edu

 

Alpha Omicron – University of Texas at Arlington

Demarice Ferguson, MS, CRC

Arlington, TX  76019

Phone: 817-272-3364

Fax: 817-272-1447

demarice@uta.edu

Sarah Rose

Phone: 817-272-0636

Fax: 817-272-2852

srose@uta.edu

 

Alpha Pi – Union College

Debbie Forshee-Sweeney, M.Ed.

Lincoln, NE  68506-4386

Phone: 402-486-2506

Fax: 402-486-2895

deforshe@ucollege.edu

 

Alpha Rho – University of Connecticut

Donna M. Korbel

Storrs, CT  06269-4174

Phone: 860-486-2020

TTY: 860-486-2077

Fax: 860-486-4412

donna.korbel@uconn.edu

 

Alpha Sigma – Carroll Community College

Joseph Tatela

Westminster, MD  21157

Phone: 410-386-8329

Fax: 410-386-8428

jtatela@carrollcc.edu

 

Alpha Tau – Southeast Missouri State University

Emily Oliveira, MA, PLPC, NCC

Cape Girardeau, MO  63701

Phone: 573-651-5927

Fax: 573-651-2272

ekoliveira@semo.edu

 

Alpha Upsilon – Southeastern Louisiana University

Kay Maurin

Hammond, LA  70402

Phone: 985-549-2247

Fax: 985-549-3482

kmaurin@selu.edu

 

Alpha Phi – Northern Illinois University

Randall Ward

DeKalb, IL  60115

Phone: 815-753-1694

Fax: 815-753-9570

TTY: 815-753-3000

rward1@niu.edu

 

Alpha Chi – Hofstra University

Barbara Moran

Hampstead, NY  11801

Phone: 516-463-4999

Fax: 516-463-7070

Barbara.A.Moran@hofstra.edu

Julie Yindra

Julie.Yindra@hofstra.edu

 

 

Alpha Psi – University of Delaware

Barbara Lewis Kuszyk

Newark, DE  19716

Phone: 302-831-4643

Fax: 302-831-3261

bkuszyk@udel.edu

 

 

Alpha Omega – Mitchell College

Joanne M. Milke, M.S. M.A.Ed.

New London, CT  06320

Phone: 860-701-5790

Fax: 860-701-5469

milke_j@mitchell.edu

 

Beta Alpha – Notre Dame College

Gretchen Walsh, M.S. Ed.

South Euclid, OH  44121

Phone: 216-373-5185

Fax: 216-373-5187

gwalsh@ndc.edu

 

Beta Beta – University of Missouri

Justin Lozano

Columbia, MO  65211

Phone: 573-882-4696

Fax: 573-884-5002

lozanoj@missouri.edu

 

 

Beta Gamma – Rowan University

Dr. Jay Chaskes

Glassboro, NJ  08028

Phone: 856-256-5486

Fax: 856-256-6510

chaskes@rown.edu

Dr. Tony Sommo

sommo@rowan.edu

 

Beta Delta – Marist College

Deborah Reeves-Duncan, MA

Poughkeepsie, NY  12601

Phone: 845-575-3274

Fax: 845-575-3011

Deborah.Reeves-Duncan@marist.edu

 

 

Beta Epsilon– Molloy College

Kerri-Ann McGuckin Li

Rockville Centre, NY  11571-5002

Phone: 516-678-500, ext.6381/6866

Fax: 516-255-4837

kli@molloy.edu

 

 

Beta Zeta – Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Todd Van Wieren

Indiana, PA  15705

Phone: 724-357-4067

Fax: 724-357-2889

toddvw@iup.edu

Dr. Catherine Dugan  

cmdugan@iup.edu

 

 

Beta Eta – University of North Florida

Dr. Kristine Wiest Webb

Jacksonville, FL  32224

Phone: 904-620-1807

Fax: 904-620-3874

kwebb@unf.edu

 

Beta Theta – University of Massachusetts at Lowell

Jody Goldstein

Lowell, MA  01854

Phone: 978-934-2809

Fax: 978-934-2032

Jody_Goldstein@uml.edu

 

 

Beta Iota – Virginia State University

Rosezelia W. Roy, M.Ed.

Petersburg, VA  23806

Phone: 804-524-5061

Fax: 804-524-5978

rroy@vsu.edu

 

 

Beta Kappa – North Shore Community College

Aillie McKeever

Danvers, MA  01923

Phone: 978-762-4000, ext 4461

Fax: 978-646-5383

aimckeev@northshore.edu

 

 

Beta Lambda – University of New Haven

Crystal Hill

West Haven, CT  06516

Phone: 203-932-7409

Fax: 203-931-6082

chill@newhaven.edu

 

Beta Mu – University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Congresswoman Lynn Rivers

Ann Arbor, MI  48103

Phone: 734-477-8589

Repriv@umich.edu

 

Beta Nu – Brigham Young University

Michael P. Brooks, Ph.D., J.D.

Provo, UT  84602-7920

Phone: 801-422-2767

Fax: 801-422-0174

michael_brooks@byu.edu

 

Beta Xi – Lynchburg College

Julia R. Timmons, M.Ed.

Lynchburg, VA  24501

Phone: 434-544-8686

Fax: 434-544-8485

Timmons.J@lynchburg.edu

 

Beta Omicron – University of Texas at Dallas

Kerry Tate, M.S.

Richardson, TX  75080

Phone:  972-883-2098

Fax: 972-883-6561

Ktate@utdallas.edu

 

Beta Pi – Colorado State University at Fort Collins

Karin Bright

Fort Collins, CO  80521

Phone: 970-491-6385

Fax: 970-491-3457

karin.bright@colostate.edu

 

Beta Rho – Harford Community College

Dr. Lorraine C. Peniston

Bel Air, MD  21015

Phone: 443-412-2414

Fax:  443-412-2200

LPenisto@Harford.edu

 

Beta Sigma – Penn State Berks University

Michelle Strawley

Reading, PA  19610-6009

Phone: 610-396-6410

Fax: 610-396-6402

mns136@psu.edu

 

Beta Tau – Washington State University

Sheri D. Bain, M.Ed., LPC

Pullman, WA  99164-2322

Phone: 509-335-3417

Fax: 509-335-8511

Sheri.bain@wsu.edu

 

Beta Upsilon – St. Thomas Aquinas College

Richard F. Heath, Ph.D.

Sparkill, NY  10976

Phone: 845-398-4230

Fax: 845-398-4229

rheath@stac.edu

James M. Calisi, M.A., NCSP

jcalisi@stac.edu

 

Beta Phi – University of Texas at El Paso

Dr. Bill Dethlefs

El Paso, TX  79968-0609

Phone: 915-747-5148

Fax: 915-747-8712

bdethlefs@utep.edu

cass@utep.edu

 

Beta Chi – Florida State University

Tim Ebener

Tallahassee, FL  32306-4167

Phone: 850-644-9566

Fax: 850-645-1852

tebener@fsu.edu

daltaalphapifsu@gmail.com

Michael Hancock

mth10j@my.fsu.edu

 

Beta Psi – Cornell University

Dr. Joseph A. Burke

Ithaca, NY  14853

Phone: 607-255-0677

Fax: 607-255-2192

jab346@cornell.edu

cak99@cornell.edu

 

Beta Omega – Cabrini College

Sherrie Deegan, M.S.Ed.

Radnor, PA  19087

Phone: 610-902-8565

Fax: 610-902-8441

sbd28@cabrini.edu

 

Gamma Alpha – Wilmington University

Christyn Rudolf

New Castle, DE  19720

Phone: 302-356-6937

Fax: 302-669-6601

christyn.e.rudolf@wilmu.edu

 

 

Gamma Beta – Community College of Baltimore County

Michael E. Shaw, M.Ed.

Baltimore, MD  21237

Phone: 443-840-2310

Fax: 443-840-1849

mshaw2@ccbcmd.edu

 

 

Gamma Gamma – Hood College

Lauren Reis

Frederick, MD  21701

Phone: 301-696-3421

Fax: 301-696-3952

reis@hood.edu

 

Gamma Delta – Brevard College

Rob Campbell

Brevard, NC  28712

Phone: 828-884-8131

Fax: 828-884-8293

campberh@brevard.edu

 

Gamma Epsilon – University of Baltimore

Theresa Mina

Baltimore, MD  21201

Phone: 410-837-4775

Fax: 410-837-4932

tmina@ubalt.edu

 

Gamma Zeta – Strayer University

Karen L. Andrews

Herndon, VA  20171

Phone: 703-561-2057

Fax: 703-563-6223

karen.andrews@strayer.edu