DAPi Chapters

Alpha – East Stroudsburg University

Advisors: Julianne Albiero-Walton  jwalton@esu.edu

Jenny Collier jcollier@esu.edu

Edith Miller, Advisor Emeritus, President DAPi  dapihonor@msn.com   candemiller@msn.com

Beta – Edinboro University

Advisors: Eileen Michaels emichaels@edinboro.edu

Sharon Conklin  sconklin@edinboro.edu

Bob McConnell, Advisor Emeritus  mcconnell@edinboro.edu

Kate Strosser, Advisor Emeritus  strosser@edinboro.edu

Gamma – Shippensburg University

Advisors: Paula Madey  pdmade@ship.edu

Sherry Hillyard  sahillyard@ship.edu

Delta – Geneva College

Advisor: Christina Coulter  cmcoulte@geneva.edu

EpsilonBentley University

Advisor: Stephanie S. Brodeur  sbrodeur@bentley.edu

ZetaFitchburg State University

Advisor: Katrina Durham  kdurham1@fitchburgstate.edu

Eta Missouri State University

Advisor: Katheryne Staeger-Wilson 

KatheryneStaeger-Wilson@missouristate.edu

ThetaCentenary College

Advisors: Dawn Christ  christd@centenarycollege.edu

 Adrienne Cocozziello-Hoover  cocozziellohoovera@centenarycollege.edu

Iota – Kutztown University

Advisor: Kathleen Kleissler  kleissler@kutztown.edu

Kappa – California University

Advisor: Cheryl L. Bilitski  bilitski@calu.edu

Lambda – Long Beach City College

Advisor: Allison Brown  abrown@lbcc.edu

Mu – West Chester University

Advisor: Kat Ellis  mellis@wcupa.edu

Nu – Clemson University

Advisor: Arlene C. Stewart SDS-L@clemson.edu  astewar@clemson.edu

Xi – George Mason University

Advisors: Jessica Machado  jmachado@gmu.edu

Naomi Martinez-Jones  nmarti20@gmu.edu

Omicron – Bloomsburg University

Advisor: Robert Wislock  rwislock@bloomu.edu

Pi – University of South Carolina

Advisor: Karen Pettus  karen@mailbox.sc.edu

Rho – Northeastern University

Advisor: Courtney Joly Lowdermulk   c.jolly@neu.edu

Sigma – Baltimore City Community College INACTIVE

Tau – North Central College

Advisor: Jennifer L. Pippen  jlpippen@noctrl.edu

Upsilon – University of South Alabama

Advisor: Andrea C. Agnew  aagnew@usouthal.edu

Phi – Clarion University

Advisor: Jennifer May  jmay@clarion.edu

Chi – Southern Oregon University

Advisor: Shawn M. Foster  fosters@sou.edu

Psi – East Tennessee State University

Advisor: Michelle Byrd  byrdt@etsu.edu

Omega – Point Loma Nazarene University

Advisors: Nicole Hope-Moore  nhopemoore@pointloma.edu

Susan Rogers  susanrogers@pointloma.edu

Alpha Alpha – Metropolitan State University of Denver

Advisor: Greg Root  groot@msudenver.edu

Alpha Beta – The University of New Mexico

Advisor: Amanda Butrum  ajbutrum@unm.edu

Alpha Gamma – Adrian College

Advisor: Danielle Ward  dward@adrian.edu

Alpha Delta – Richland Community College

Advisors: Scott Scheibly  sescheibly@richland.edu

Leanne Brooks  lbrooks@richland.edu

Alpha Epsilon – Towson University

Advisors: Karen D. Oppenheimer  KOppenheimer@towson.edu

Crystal Tenan ctenan@towson.edu

Alpha Zeta – Iowa State University

Advisor: Steven Moats  smoats@iastate.edu

Alpha Eta – University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Advisors: Kim A. Warren kimawarren@louisiana.edu

Carol Landry  carollandry@louisiana.edu

Alpha Theta – Sonoma State University

Advisors: Christy Giambastiani christy.giambastiani@sonoma.edu

Brent Boyer  brent.boyer@sonoma.edu

Alpha Iota – University of Pittsburgh

Advisor: Lynnett Van Slyke  vanslyke@pitt.edu

Alpha Kappa – Kansas State University

Advisor: April Penick  apenick@k-state.edu

Alpha Lambda – California State University, Northridge

Advisor: Gail Roberts-Hughes  gail.roberts-hughes@csun.edu

Alpha Mu – Lamar University

Advisors: Callie Trahan  callie.trahan@lamar.edu

Judith Mann Judith.mann@lamar.edu

Alpha Nu – University of North Texas

Advisors: Ron Venable  Ronvenable@unt.edu

Rebecca Cagle  rebecca.cagle@unt.edu

Alpha Xi – University of Central Florida

Advisor: Pam Rea  prea@mail.ucf.edu

Alpha Omicron – University of Texas at Arlington

Advisors: Demarice Ferguson  demarice@uta.edu

Sarah Rose  srose@uta.edu

Alpha Pi – Union College

Advisor: Debbie Forshee-Sweeney  deforshe@ucollege.edu

Alpha Rho – University of Connecticut

Advisor: Donna M. Korbel  donna.korbel@uconn.edu

Alpha Sigma – Carroll Community College

Advisor: Joseph Tatela  jtatela@carrollcc.edu

Alpha Tau – Southeast Missouri State University

Advisor: Emily Oliveira  ekoliveira@semo.edu

Alpha Upsilon – Southeastern Louisiana University

Advisor: Kay Maurin  kmaurin@selu.edu

Alpha Phi – Northern Illinois University

Advisor: Randall Ward  rward1@niu.edu

Alpha Chi – Hofstra University

Advisor: Natalie Caesar Natalie.A.Caesar@hofstra.edu

Julie Yindra  Julie.Yindra@hofstra.edu

Alpha Psi – University of Delaware

Advisor: Barbara Lewis Kuszyk bkuszyk@udel.edu

Alpha Omega – Mitchell College

Advisor: Crystal Hill  hill_c@mitchell.edu

Beta Alpha – Notre Dame College

Advisor: Gretchen Walsh gwalsh@ndc.edu

Beta Beta – University of Missouri

Advisor: Justin Lozano  lozanoj@missouri.edu

Beta Gamma – Rowan University

Advisors: Jay Chaskes  chaskes@rown.edu

Tony Sommo  sommo@rowan.edu

Beta Delta – Marist College

Advisor: Deborah Reeves-Duncan  Deborah.Reeves-Duncan@marist.edu

Beta Epsilon– Molloy College

Advisor: Kerri-Ann McGuckin Li  kli@molloy.edu

Beta Zeta – Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Advisors: Todd Van Wieren  toddvw@iup.edu

Catherine Dugancmdugan@iup.edu

Beta Eta – University of North Florida

Advisor: Kristine Wiest Webb  kwebb@unf.edu

Beta Theta – University of Massachusetts at Lowell

Advisor: Jody Goldstein  Jody_Goldstein@uml.edu

Beta Iota – Virginia State University

Advisor: Rosezelia W. Roy  rroy@vsu.edu

Beta Kappa – North Shore Community College

Advisor: Aillie McKeever aimckeev@northshore.edu

Beta Lambda – University of New Haven

Advisor: Natalie Jones  NJones@newhaven.edu

Beta Mu – University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Advisor: Lynn Rivers Repriv@umich.edu

Beta Nu – Brigham Young University

Advisor: Michael P. Brooks  michael_brooks@byu.edu

Beta Xi – Lynchburg College

Advisor: Julia R. Timmons Timmons.J@lynchburg.edu

Beta Omicron – University of Texas at Dallas

Advisor: Abby Morris adm1314@utdallas.edu

Beta Pi – Colorado State University at Fort Collins

Advisor: Karin Bright  karin.bright@colostate.edu

Beta Rho – Harford Community College

Advisor: Lorraine C. Peniston LPenisto@Harford.edu

Beta Sigma – Penn State Berks University

Advisor: Michelle Strawley  mns136@psu.edu

Beta Tau – Washington State University

Advisor: Sheri D. Bain  Sheri.bain@wsu.edu

Beta Upsilon – St. Thomas Aquinas College

Advisors: Richard F. Heath rheath@stac.edu

James M. Calisi  jcalisi@stac.edu

Beta Phi – University of Texas at El Paso

Advisor: Bill Dethlefs bdethlefs@utep.edu  cass@utep.edu

Beta Chi – Florida State University

Advisors: Tim Ebener  tebener@fsu.edu

daltaalphapifsu@gmail.com

Michael Hancock mth10j@my.fsu.edu

Beta Psi – Cornell University

Advisor: Joseph A. Burke  jab346@cornell.edu  cak99@cornell.edu

Beta Omega – Cabrini College

Advisor: Sherrie Deegan  sbd28@cabrini.edu

Gamma Alpha – Wilmington University

Advisor: Christyn Rudolf  christyn.e.rudolf@wilmu.edu

Gamma Beta – Community College of Baltimore County

Advisor: Michael E. Shaw  mshaw2@ccbcmd.edu

Gamma Gamma – Hood College

Advisor: Lauren Reis reis@hood.edu

Gamma Delta – Brevard College

Advisor: Rob Campbell campberh@brevard.edu

Gamma Epsilon – University of Baltimore

Advisor: Karyn Schultz kschultz@ubalt.edu

Gamma Zeta – Strayer University INACTIVE

adacordinator@strayer.edu

Gamma Eta – Western Connecticut State University

Advisors: Elisabeth Werling Werlinge@wcsu.edu

Cheryl Panosian-Haddad  panosianhaddadc@wcsc.edu

Gamma Theta – Fashion Institute of Technology

Advisor: Joseph Plutz  fitable@fitnyc.edu

Gamma Iota – Lebanon Valley College

Advisor: Ellizabeth “Libby” French  french@lvc.edu

Gamma Kappa – University of Maryland Baltimore County

Advisor: Cassie Kilroy Thompson  mthomps2@umbc.edu

Gamma Lambda – Western Michigan University

Advisor: Elyse Connors  elyse.m.connors@wmich.edu

Gamma Mu – Florida Gulf Coast University

Advisor: Kenneth Tarnowski  ktarnow@fgcu.edu

Amanda Evans  aevans@fgcu.edu

Gamma Nu – Indiana Purdue University Fort Wayne

Advisor: Eric Wagenfeld  wagenfee@ipfw.edu

Gamma Xi – University of Buffalo

Advisor: Kristin Harte  kkohl2@buffalo.edu

Gamma Omicron – University of Tennessee

Advisor: Annazette Houston  amccane@utk.edu

Gamma Pi – Aquinas College

Advisor: La Tonia Plunkett  lcp002@aquinas.edu

Gamma Rho – University of Maryland College Park

Advisor: Jo Ann Hutchinson  jahutch@umd.edu

Gamma Sigma – University of Wisconsin Whitewater

Advisor: Kimberly Glertz-Karis  giertzkk@uww.edu