Be part of a dynamic organization that celebrates and supports academic achievement, leadership and advocacy for post-secondary students with disabilities. Join over 200 institutions who have established a chapter to recognize students’ academic achievement.

We are pleased to share this list of DAPi chapters; not all chapters are active currently, but all have received official charters from Delta Alpha Pi International Honor Society. Please contact the office at each listed college/ university that provides accessibility and coordinates accommodations for students with disabilities for information regarding that chapter.

Lambda – Long Beach City College, CA, 2007.

Omega – Point Loma Nazarene, CA, 2008.

Alpha Theta – Sonoma State University, CA, 2009.

Alpha Lambda – California State University Northridge, CA, 2009.

Delta Alpha – University of San Francisco, CA, 2015.

Delta Beta – Santa Monica College, CA, 2015.

Delta Pi – Alliant International University, CA, 2016.

Epsilon Zeta – California State University, San Bernardino, CA, 2017.

Epsilon Pi – San Diego State University, CA, 2017.

Epsilon Phi – Cosumnes River College, CA, 2018.

Epsilon Omega –University of California, Irvine, CA, 2018.

Zeta Epsilon – California State University, Sacramento, CA, 2019.

Zeta Tau – Moorpark College, CA, 2020.

Zeta Psi – University of California Riverside, CA, 2020.

Eta Gamma – University of California San Diego, CA, 2020.

Eta Delta – San Diego City College, CA, 2021.

Eta Epsilon – University of Southern California, CA, 2021.

Eta Zeta – California State University, Channel Islands, CA, 2021

Eta XiMenlo College, CA, 2021

Eta RhoClovis Community College, CA, 2022

Theta BetaUniversity of California Santa Barbara, CA, 2022.

Theta RhoSan Diego Mesa College, CA, 2023

Iota Gamma – Pepperdine University, CA, 2023