Be part of a dynamic organization that celebrates and supports academic achievement, leadership and advocacy for post-secondary students with disabilities. Join over 200 institutions who have established a chapter to recognize students’ academic achievement.

We are pleased to share this list of DAPi chapters; not all chapters are active currently, but all have received official charters from Delta Alpha Pi International Honor Society. Please contact the office at each listed college/ university that provides accessibility and coordinates accommodations for students with disabilities for information regarding that chapter.

Sigma – Baltimore City Community College, MD, 2008.

Alpha EpsilonTowson University, MD, 2009.

Alpha Sigma – Carroll Community College, MD, 2010.

Beta RhoHarford Community College, MD, 2012.

Gamma BetaCommunity College of Baltimore County, MD, 2013.

Gamma GammaHood College, MD, 2013.

Gamma EpsilonUniversity of Baltimore, MD, 2013.

Gamma KappaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County, MD, 2013.

Gamma RhoUniversity of Maryland College Park, MD, 2014.

Delta RhoLoyola University, MD, 2016.

Delta SigmaSalisbury University, MD, 2016.

Epsilon Xi – Coppin State University, MD, 2017.

Epsilon Rho Stevenson University, MD, 2017.

Zeta SigmaThe Universities at Shady Grove, MD, 2020.

Theta DeltaJohns Hopkins University, MD, 2022

Theta MuFrostburg State University, MD, 2023

Theta PsiMaryland Institute College of Art, MD, 2023

Iota AlphaJohns Hopkins School of Nursing, MD, 2023