DAPi Officers & Board of Directors

DAPi Officers 2022-2023

President – David J. Thomas, Ph.D., Mu Chapter, West Chester University of PA

Vice President – Catherine Dugan, D.Ed., Beta Zeta Chapter, Indiana University of PA

Secretary – Sabrina Saucier, MAT, Epsilon Tau Chapter, University of Florida, FL

Treasurer – Charles E. Miller, BS, MCSM

Past President/Membership Chair – Edith F. Miller, Ed.D., Co-founder, Alpha Chapter, Emerita

DAPi Board of Directors 2022-2023

Jeriel L. Rolle, Jr., MSW, Eta Chi Chapter, Central Piedmont Community College, NC

Lucheia Graves, Ed.S., Ed.D., Zeta Omega Chapter, Bennett College, NC

Bryanna Anderson, MA, CAGS, Alpha Rho Chapter, University of Connecticut, CT

Rochelle Thompson, BA, California State University, East Bay, CA

Leanne Brooks, Ph.D., Alpha Delta Chapter, Richland Community College, IL

Andrea Gustafson, MS, Epsilon Chi Chapter, SUNY Buffalo State, NY

Alternate: Carrie Snyder, DSW, MSW, Delta Kappa Chapter, Temple University, PA